This is Book 1 of first-time author Nikigotagun’s “Diary Series.” Stay tuned for future publications. In this book she opens her diary to tell the story of existence in America. In these journals and poems, Art, ideas, love, grief, and identity blend together to take the reader on a journey through a black girl’s mind as she explores becoming a woman during a bizarre time in history. If you haven’t cried in a while, grab some tissue.

Now available on Amazon as a paperback and eBook. Click here to purchase.

Also available at Barnes and Noble as a paperback. Click here to purchase.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s